ImageJ=1.43u

 

 

 

 

 

 Thursday October 19, 2017

3:12 pm ET, 12:12 pm PT, 8:12pm GT

26 Libra 35

Wherever you go, there you are.

Namaste...The Divine in me bows to the Divine in you...meant for all who cross our path.  It can truly be that simple when we really begin to allow our Awakened Spiritual Resonance, that which we have cultivated over countless lifetimes, to seep into the depths of our subconscious.  This requires pause and conscious stillness from all of our habitual movement and reaction, it requires Feminine Presence.  When our familiar adverse storylines, faces, and places arise, we feel their sting, then off we go....away to the safe harbor of momentum, surely to be greeted by them once again.  Even in our great awareness of what dwells within, our unconscious dance with our familiar wounds remain, like a nondescript hum of background noise.  It is not until we choose to stop the dance and embrace what is before us, that momentum can take us deep instead of away, and we gain access to the transformed perspective that we deserve.  

Read More »

Facebooktwittermail

FULL MOON over ocean

 

2017 Aries Full Moon

Wednesday, October 5, 2017

2:40pm EDT, 11:40am PDT, 7:40pm GT

12 Aries 43

A Lightness of Being

Our Light is brilliantly shining!  And the Light of Spirit is now fully dwelling from the depths of our darkness...our subconscious, our Feminine Presence.  We have let the Light in just enough to begin the process of permeating our every nook and corner, hidden agenda and undiscovered Self.  This Light is taking hold, implanting itself within as the unending Eternal Light Source, to be shared with all that we encounter...and accessible to ourSelves forever more.

Read More »

Facebooktwittermail

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

1:31am EDT, 10:31pm PDT (9/19), 6:31am GT

27 Virgo 27

Feminine Presence.
Who is the Moon?  She is the Feminine Presence of Self.  She does not actively give off rays, only quiet, reflective wisdom.  Within her still core, her steady, reliable presence invites us to her, to bask in her environment and rhythm...be it dark or light, full or empty.   Always calling, always waiting.  Ever creating with Light Consciousness, in a connection which allows the deepest parts of our emotional Selves to come alive and be seen through her grace.

Read More »

Facebooktwittermail

FULL MOON over ocean

 

2017 Pisces Full Moon

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

3:03 am EDT, 12:03am PDT, 8:23 am GT

13 Pisces 53

 

Integration of Totality

Life is an exercise in becoming.  Moving from one thought, belief, feeling, connection, form, into another.  Becoming can seem relentless in its never-ending nature.  Once we land, catch our breath and become...off we go again.  Yet this is the very rhythm of the Universe.  It is limitless in its own expansion, its own becoming...so, by virtue of Oneness, limitless are we.

Read More »

Facebooktwittermail